promotion
promotion
X fixed cta
Welcome To Lévis Honda

HONDA DEALER IN LEVIS (CLOSE TO QUEBEC AND STE-FOY)

Is it time for you to choose a new vehicle and are you hesitating between a new Honda or a pre-owned Honda?

It’s simple, for a Honda for sale near Ste-Foy, St-Nicolas or Charlesbourg, no need to walk from one dealer to another, because only one dealership can meet your needs, its Lévis Honda! At your Honda dealer in Lévis, near Quebec City, our advisors are there to guide you through your vehicle buying process.

Regardless of the Honda for sale near Ste-Foy that interests you, we have an extensive inventory of sedans, including the Civic, Civic Type R, Accord and Accord Hybrid, and soon the all-new Honda Clarity Plug-in Hybrid, which promises a rating of autonomy exceeding 530 kilometers. That’s enough autonomy to visit Quebec and its surroundings!

Speaking of Quebec City, a Fit or a pre-owned Honda Fit seems the perfect fit for a car to go around the city with, not to mention the parking becoming a breeze. Available in seven versions; DX, LX, Sport, LX Sensing, Sport Sensing, EX and EX-L Navi, the Fit represents the best value for a first car, or why not a second.

Do you prefer SUVs? Whether sub-compact or full-size, the SUV is really popular with families and you’ll be spoiled with choice between new CR-Vs, used CR-Vs, new HR-Vs and new Pilot. On the other hand, if your family is growing and space is now a priority, new and used Odyssey minivans and Odyssey will seduce you with their many features and technologies. Discover the all-new Honda Passport! Do you know exactly which new vehicle you want? Check its availability quickly by filling out the availability form!

Verify regularly with your Honda dealer in Lévis, near Quebec City, a few minutes from St-Nicolas, Ste-Foy and Charlesbourg, to discover current Honda promotions. Our Honda Financing Service also offers a free 30-minute consultation with our finance experts to help you get a clear idea when it comes to choosing your ideal financing plan.

By switching from the Ridgeline pickup truck to the used Civic, it’s at your Honda dealership in Lévis, near Quebec City, near St-Nicolas, Ste-Foy and Charlesbourg, that you will discover the vehicle of which you are dreaming to have!

Read More Read Less

Reviews

We are committed to making you a long-lasting customer and friend.

Good service. The person who took care of me was courteous.

Bart

The reception is great and they have quite a few vehicles. Take a look you will be pleasantly surprised

Maxime

I would like to share my experience at Hona Lévis. Exceptional welcome, they listened to my requests, personal were clear and respectful. I loved my experience and highly recommend Honda Lévis. Thanks to Steve Morin and his entire team!

Josee

Friendly service but difficult to find a telephone line to talk to technical services to make an appointment. Better to leave a message and he'll usually call you back within an hour.

Patrick
4.2 Google Reviews
Customer Rating
Over 200 Reviews
Get Directions to
Lévis Honda

promotion
promotion
X fixed cta
Bienvenue Chez Lévis Honda

CONCESSIONNAIRE HONDA À LÉVIS PRÈS DE QUÉBEC ET STE-FOY

Il est temps pour vous de choisir un nouveau véhicule et vous hésitez entre un Honda neuf ou un Honda d’occasion? C’est simple, pour un Honda à vendre près de Ste-Foy, St-Nicolas ou Charlesbourg, inutile de vous promener d’un concessionnaire à l’autre, car un seul peut répondre à vos besoins. Chez votre concessionnaire Honda à Lévis, près de Québec, nos conseillers sont là pour vous guider tout au long du processus d’achat.

Quel que soit le Honda à vendre près de Ste-Foy qui vous intéresse, nous possédons un vaste inventaire de berlines, dont les CivicCivic Type RAccord et Accord hybride, et bientôt la toute nouvelle Honda Clarity hybride branchable, qui promet une cote d’autonomie dépassant les 530 kilomètres. Voilà amplement d’autonomie pour visiter Québec et ses alentours!

D’ailleurs en parlant de la ville de Québec, une Fit usagée semble la parfaite petite citadine pour en faire le tour, sans oublier le stationnement qui devient un jeu d’enfant. Offerte en sept versions; DX, LX, Sport, LX Sensing, Sport Sensing, EX et EX-L Navi, la Fit représente le meilleur rapport qualité/prix pour une première voiture, ou pourquoi pas une deuxième.

Vous préférez les VUS? Qu’il soit sous-compact ou pleine grandeur, le VUS a vraiment la cote auprès des familles et vous aurez l’embarras du choix entre des CR-V neufs, des CR-V usagés, des HR-V et des Pilot neufs. Par contre, si votre famille s’agrandit et l’espace est dorénavant une priorité, les minifourgonnettes Odyssey neuves et Odyssey d’occasion sauront vous séduire grâce à leurs nombreuses caractéristiques et technologies, sans oublier de l’espace jusqu’à plus soif. Découvrez aussi le tout nouveau Honda Passport! Vous savez exactement quel véhicule neuf vous voulez? Vérifiez sa disponibilité rapidement en remplissant le formulaire de disponibilité!

Consultez régulièrement le site de votre concessionnaire Honda à Lévis, près de Québec, à quelques minutes de St-Nicolas, Ste-Foy et Charlesbourg, afin d’y découvrir les promotions Honda en cours. Notre service de financement Honda vous propose également une consultation gratuite de trente minutes avec nos experts en financement, qui vous aideront à y voir clair lorsque viendra le temps de choisir votre plan de financement idéal.

En passant de la camionnette Ridgeline jusqu’à la Civic d’occasion, c’est chez votre concessionnaire Honda à Lévis, près de Québec, à proximité de St-Nicolas, Ste-Foy et Charlesbourg, que vous découvrirez le véhicule dont vous rêvez!

Lire plus Lire moins

Avis des clients

Nous nous engageons à faire de vous un client et un ami de longue date.

Je voudrais faire part de mon expérience chez Honda Lévis. Accueil exceptionnel ont a écouter mes demandes, personnels califier et respectueux. J’ai adorer mon expérience et recommande fortement Honda Lévis! Merci à Steve Morin et toute son équipe!

Josee

Service amicale mais difficile d'avoir une ligne téléphonique pour parler aux services techniques afin de prendre rendez vous. Vaut mieux laisser un message et il vous rappelle habituellement dans l'heure.

Patrick

L'accueil est génial et ils ont pas mal assez de véhicules. Fais y un tour tu seras agréablement surpris

Maxime

Bon service. La personne qui s'est occupé de moi était courtoise.

Bart
4.2 Google Reviews
Évaluation du client
plus de 200 avis
Obtenir les directions vers
Lévis Honda